Have A Little Fun. Life Is Too Short.

This isn’t how I wanted to start off this blog. However, it is. Steve, you were a hero, mentor, idol, icon, and so much more to me. Your legacy will be hard to match for anyone in this world. The world needed you and you rose to the challenge. Thank you for all that you were. For all that you have inspired in everyone.

You’re greatest strength was observing the world around you and acting on what you saw. It is my greatest wish to learn to do this if only half as well as you did.

If I ever doubt myself or my work I will always refer back to this speech you gave at Stanford in 2005.

Steve Jobs’ 2005 Stanford Commencement Address 

 Rest in Peace, Rock Star.

Leave a Reply

