Have A Little Fun. Life Is Too Short.

Image

I have another new project to add to my list. I do like to stay busy.

Considering my other projects are on the serious side (researching my genealogy and the “History of Civil Rights”), I am looking to add a little fun to my list. This endeavor meant to do just that. For the both of us.

To accomplish this I need your help. Whoa! Put your wallet back in your packet. I don’t need your money. I only need your ideas. That’s right, no effort or finances from you.

Not only will this add levity to our lives, but it will also allow me to be more constant in creating original, quality, and entertaining content. I am inviting… no… I am begging you for involvement. I tend to get caught up in major issues of the day and that just ends up getting boring and the emotions often cloud the message. I’ve heard you yawn and roll your eyes during my rants.

So for 2013 I will be writing blogs and making videos based on your topic suggestions. I only request that the topics stay a least a little light hearted while also giving me a challenge. My vision is to entertain and learn at the same time. That goes for both of us.

So if you have always wanted to know how cat whiskers work, then let me know. If you want to know history of Doctor Who, send that in. If it’s global warming you want me to talk about, well then just be prepared for a whimsical twist.

Let’s take this as an opportunity to have some laughs and get to know each other a bit better. I am opening this call to action to anyone and everyone so feel free to share with your friends.

All you need to do is send me your suggestions through Twitter, Facebook, Google+ or any other digital medium you can find me on. My website has all the contact information you need. Please no emails or texts to my phone. Those would just get lost.

I am really excited about this, and I am looking forward to how creative you can be at trying to trip me up. Do your worst!

Leave a Reply

